Disclaimers

Estimate your payments

Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Your estimated credit score
Loan term
Down payment
$30,000
$0

How Are We Doing?

How Was Your Experience at Leduc Hyundai?

What was your experience like working with our team here at Leduc Hyundai? Whether in-person, over the phone, or online, we want to know how we’re doing in terms of providing our customers in the Leduc, Alberta area with attentive and helpful automotive assistance.

9 Testimonials
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
My wife and just completed a purchase at Leduc Hyundai this morning and we for sure needed to write a review for this dealership. This was the first time we have purchased from them. To start this review off, for those reading, you need to remember that when you step into a dealership you will be greeted by SALESMEN. Of course they are going to do their best to get a sale, its their job folks. They don't make a sale they don't get paid. But heres the thing, the team at Leduc Hyundai do not take... More
Jonathan Bonjour
2019-11-23
The sales team, Kourosh,Shaun and Milan were all easy to deal with. It was the best and easiest vehicle purchase we have ever made. No pressure tactics and they met our budget requirements.
ValerieJ
2019-10-19
Everyone was excellent with me, no matter what information I ask them about. Coffee always offered. Very nice show room & everything was very clean. Kind regards Dorothy
Doty
2019-10-10
My husband and I came to Leduc Hyundai with a unique financial situation. We never thought we would get into a new SUV. Jesse worked hard to get us a loan and we drove home a brand new Santa Fe the same day we went in. Although we live a hour away we would be happy to visit this dealership again!
Ash88
2019-03-18
Recently stopped in at the Leduc Hyundai dealership after traveling up from Red Deer and had a great experience from the moment we walked in. Greeted right away by our sales guy Ray Proulx who is super friendly and knowledgeable as well as very relaxed. Told him what we were looking for so he put us in a new Palisade to check out. Right away we loved it and really enjoyed the “no pressure sales” from Ray. We spent a little more than an hour going over the vehicle and test driving it and asking t... More
Dave Couchman
2020-03-09
Genuine smiles, fantastic service, and great coffee. By far the best experience at a dealership I've ever had. We got exactly what we wanted for exactly how much we wanted to pay. Do not waste your time at any other Hyundai store. Call Sean or Jason right now!
Yah Imsure
2019-06-12
For years I use the service Department to service all our vehicles. I love it there because They always fix my Car right the first time . My family purchased already 3 Vehicles from Leduc Hyundai and I will always go there again Thanks to Eddy he is always helpful even after we purchased and not buying another vehicle in another 5 years or so .
John Peterson
2020-03-06
They got me a new car within an hour and a half of meeting me. And it was perfect. That alone is enough to stun me. But the service? The treatment? Josh and Michelle both have earned my deepest respect and gratitude. I drove away a nice car within an hour and a half!
Nathan Possberg
2020-06-27
Great experience with this Leduc Hyundai, excellent customer service, sales person gives so much info and details about the cars and provide you with so much details of the new features and safety available in cars to suit your needs and your pocket. Friendly staff and management. Great dealership for good deals.
Al Mamud
2020-05-12