Disclaimers

Estimate your payments

Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Your estimated credit score
Loan term
Down payment
$30,000
$0

How Are We Doing?

How Was Your Experience at Leduc Hyundai?

What was your experience like working with our team here at Leduc Hyundai? Whether in-person, over the phone, or online, we want to know how we’re doing in terms of providing our customers in the Leduc, Alberta area with attentive and helpful automotive assistance.

20 Testimonials
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
18
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
The whole staff is amazing. Very impressed with the service. Ray Singh helped me and knew exactly what l was looking for. Very happy I went to this location. Highly recommend this place!!
Pawan Hans
2020-07-28
My wife and I got a new Tucson last week. We are very happy with the vehicle and the service the salesman Andre gave us. It being our first brand new car, he took his time going over everything so that we had a good understanding of the agreement, and asked lots of questions to help find the car that ended up fitting our needs perfectly. Thank you Andre and the rest of the team!
Andrew Quinn
2020-07-25
My wife and just completed a purchase at Leduc Hyundai this morning and we for sure needed to write a review for this dealership. This was the first time we have purchased from them. To start this review off, for those reading, you need to remember that when you step into a dealership you will be greeted by SALESMEN. Of course they are going to do their best to get a sale, its their job folks. They don't make a sale they don't get paid. But heres the thing, the team at Leduc Hyundai do not take... More
Jonathan Bonjour
2019-11-23
Fantastic customer service. Dan Duggal (the GM) is very honest and knowledgeable, made me feel comfortable and not pressured throughout the whole sale. Will be a repeat customer!
Erynn Hunka
2020-07-14
Very pleasant experience, everyone there was really nice. And pretty much sailed through the process, got into a great car and got great trade in value!
Joyce Zheng
2020-07-19
Great service, great people! All around a perfect service experience. I came for service but talked to salesperson Ray, he was awesome and we had a great chat! Highly recommend this dealership. Dan and Raj are also great.
MattyFrench
2020-07-30
This was my first car purchase. Hummad was very welcoming and friendly . He listened to my wants, needs and what I like and dislike in a vehicle . He treated me like a quest in a home as did the rest of the wonderful staff there. I tried a couple of the suggested vehicles and decided on the Tuscan . Hummad patiently spent at least 2-3 hours with me. I highly recommend people go pay a visit to Hummad and the rest of the team at Leduc Hyundai. You’ll leave feeling happy you did
Tammy Schwab
2020-07-11
At first I was afraid and stand offish from being a woman buying a car alone. Other dealerships were very intimating that I had visited. The team here was very helpful with my needs and budget. Even the General Manager got involved to make sure I was happy. I highly recommend them.
Chelsie Sheremeta
2020-07-23
It was a surprisingly pleasant experience compared to other dealerships. Our sales person's name was Ray and he was great to work with from the starting to look for the vehicle we wanted to working out pricing and financing options that best suited our family. From sales to financing staff all were great. Ask for a gentleman named Ray great guy
Avnit Sandhu
2020-07-28
I had a great experience finding a new vehicle for my family at this dealership. Ray S was very professional and great to deal with for the entire process.
Manny
2020-07-29